Feliz año nuevo 2016

I have a bad habit of procrastinating. So my New Year’s resolution is to write in my blog at least once a week.  So here it goes.

Since the last post many things have happened. We finished building the house within a timely manner. We have made many new friends both gringos and Panamanians.  We now have Sandy, part bull dog/pit bull. We volunteer at the handicap foundation and Mike had started his taxi service. I will post pictures and stories of our adventures later.

NOW Feliz año nuevo. We have had many neighbors visit since our arrival on Dec 31. Mike knew what to say; I did not.  So, everyone has tried to teach me. Finally, It sunk in. Feliz-happy, ano-year, Nuevo-new.

ANOTHER RESOLUTION:learn some Spanish!

Feliz año nuevo-I’m getting there-to all of my Panamanian friends, U.S. Friends and family.  Love you all

Leave a Reply

